My surgeries with text and images…

Still on the pain :(

Hi,

Date: December 14, 2011.

Yesterday I was in hospital for a control, the second control anyway… The doctor told me that my hematomes are normal and the pain also and I got some new stronger drugs against the pain… He told me also that the hematomes would take probably some more days (weeks???) before it would look normal again and the pain would also be present still for a long time 😦

I took those new drugs today and must say that I feel a bit better… Will make some photos tomorrow and post them in here to show the difference from last days…

Leave a Reply

