My surgeries with text and images…

Still on the pain 18

Date: March 09, 2013

Day 443 after the surgery… More than 1 year

pain scale 4-5/10

I finished all the tests on Urology and the doctor says that there are no Urology problems! OK, good news, but still on the pain which increased again! I am now on 4-5/10 on the pain scale. The doctor told me that I should visit again the surgery doctor, probably there were some nerves touched during the surgery. Will the pain ever go away or must I stay for the rest of my life with it, not feeling confident at all anymore…

I had also a colonoscopy again, 6 months after the last check up as on the last check up a polyp from 2 cm in diameter (0.8 inches) was found. A new polyp was found with already 1 cm diameter (0.4 inches) after only 6 months! On March 19, 2013 I will know then the results…

Never ending story, to be continued…

Leave a Reply

